Update

November 7, 2009 at 7:09 pm | Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

The blog has taken a back burner this week. I was at home by myself every day except Thursday, and I just ran out of time. It seems that there is always laundry, dishes or something that comes before the blog.

The babies are doing well. They have had a couple of more nights with a four hour streach…which is very nice. I hope that this trend continues. I went and got Jack and sleep positioner and he seems to like the crib better now. Jack is smiling more and more. Leah is still pretty serious. She has smiled a few times at Grandma but won’t smile for Jason and I. On friday I weight the babies, Jack weighed 8.4 lb and Leah weighed 7.4 lb.

 My good friend Lindsey and her husband Corey welcomed their son Aiden to the world yesterday. He was 5 lb 15 oz and is perfect… so cute. Mom and baby are both doing well. There is nothing like the joy of a new baby and we are soo excited for Lindsey and Corey. I can’t wait to hold the little guy.

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

