Twice As Much Fun

January 19, 2010 at 5:11 pm | Posted in Uncategorized | 1 Comment

It has been quite a while since I have posted anything. It seems like that last few weeks have been so busy I have hardly had time for anything. The kids are getting big. It is hard for me to belive they will be four months this week. We have started to get out and about a little more. We got a new stroller that I can hook the car seats in, which allows me to take the kids out alone if I need to. It still isn’t easy but it is possible.

Not much new going on. Both kids are getting better at tummy time. They still aren’t loving it but tolerate it for longer than they were. They have slept from 8:30 to 4:45 on several occasions but often wake up at 1:30 or 2:00. I will be glad when sleeping until 4:45 is a regular occurence. In the beginning when people asked what it was like to have twins I would say that its not twice as hard as having one…. there are days I think I have to take back that statment. The good thing is there are times that are twice as much fun becuase you have two.

Here are a bunch of pictures. Hopefully I will be able to start posting more often.

1 Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. Those pictures are way too cute. I love their smiles and their purple outfits. 🙂


Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

