Shopping

February 9, 2010 at 10:24 am | Posted in Uncategorized | 1 Comment

Jack and Leah are getting baptized in March. My mom and I went and look at baptism outfits and everything that we could find was either really expensive or tacky. So, my mom volunteered to make the outfits. We already picked out the pattern and today we are going to look for fabric. I am really looking forward to getting out of the house. It has been a couple of days since I left.

Jack and Leah slept again from 8 p.m. until 7:15 a.m. I was shocked. They hardly ever have two good sleeping days in a row. The nap thing isn’t going so well so they cried a lot yesterday.. I wonder if that had something to do with it. I also suspect that Jack is beginning to teethe. He is chewing on everything and drooling a lot.

Here is a quick pic. They are all dressed up for their day out with Grandma and mom.

1 Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. Jack is about the same age that Jace was when he started to teethe. Although, it lasted forever before the first one popped through. I think he was around 7 months when it finally came through. Have the tylenol on hand:) They are so cute when they finally show their first teeth!


Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

