What’s New

September 16, 2010 at 10:36 am | Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Jack and Leah are officially only drinking one bottle a day. I switched them to a cup for the morning and afternoon. It is going a lot better than I expected. I am still giving them formula for now because they aren’t a year yet but we don’t have much longer.

Jack has decided to eat again which is great. I can tell he has more energy… he is using it to find new ways to get into everything. He will eat taco meat, meat balls, lunch meat, macaroni, black beans and chicken nuggets the list is growing quickly which is nice.

This week I started separating the kids at nap time. I thought that Jack was waking Leah up and keeping her from sleeping very long. When I separated them I discovered that Leah was actually waking Jack up. He has taken a two-hour nap in the morning twice this week. Ms. Leah looks innocent because she is always laying down when I go in the kids room but she is the one that starts it all.

I don’t have much time today. I have lots to do to get ready for the birthday party this weekend.

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

