Update

December 7, 2010 at 10:31 pm | Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

I am behind on blogging again…what’s new? We had a good time watching Lexi last Thursday. I really thought that having three kiddos instead of two would be much harder but it wasn’t a big deal at all. I’m sure a lot of that has to do with the fact that Lexi is pretty easy going. Here are a couple of pictures from our babysitting adventures.

There isn’t much else going on right now. The kids both have colds and are a little cranky and VERY snotty. We stayed at home all day today since the kids were under the weather. I’m thinking tomorrow we will be at home all day too. The kids aren’t feeling that bad but I don’t want to share our germs with others. I can’t wait until they can actually blow their noses.. I changed my shirt three times today because I became the human kleenex for both of them. So gross.

In other random news…we will be getting a visit from “Critter catchers” or something like that tomorrow. Jason and I woke up around 4 am this mornng to the sound of something running in the attic. It was pretty creepy. It is probably just a squirrel but it sounded loud and I had trouble going back to sleep imagining what it was. I hope they figured out what it is and catch it very soon.

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

