5 Years Ago Today

December 15, 2010 at 3:07 pm | Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Five years ago today was my very last first date. Little did I know that the cute boy who took me for drinks would end up being my wonderful husband. It’s hard to believe that it has already been five years… time goes by fast when you are having fun. I love you Jason.

The kids have been totally crazy today. They are in to absolutely everything and have been climbing like monkeys. I haven’t been able to sit down all day. Jack figured out how to get past our blockade for the stairs. They knocked over my lamp and took the nativity off the sofa table. Jack kept climbing on his music table so I took the legs off, then he moved on to the kitchen chairs. I think someone must have slipped them some sugar or something. Jack is also getting much better at walking. I predict he will be running by christmas. Which means momma will also be running all day long. : )

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

