New Years Resolutions

January 3, 2011 at 11:01 am | Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

I have been thinking about my New Years resolutions a lot recently. I don’t think I made any last year. Jason and I were still trying to figure out how to cope with little to no sleep and take care of two babies. Here is my list for this year.

* Drink less Diet Coke- I drink entirely too many Diet Cokes a day. It is bad for your bones and not a good example for the kids. I started this today and I already have a headache.

*Find a Church that Jason and I both like and become invoved.

*Spend more time with family and friends.

*Stick to our Budget.

*Have Date Nights on a regular basis.

Here are a few other things I want to accomplish. Not really resolutions just a to do list. I thought putting it on the blog might make me more likely to accomplish them.

* Take a cooking class.

* Sign the babies up for swimming lessons.

* Finally clean out the basement.

*Go to a baseball game.

* Read more.

* Go to a wine tasting.

* Get a bound copy of the blog as a memory book for the babies.

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

