Playing

February 8, 2011 at 7:37 pm | Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

The kids had a great day today. We went to a Mother’s of Preschoolers (MOPS) meeting with a friend of a friend. We all had fun I and I think it will be something that we attend on a regular basis. I wanted to post a few pictures of some funny things that have happend recently while the kids were playing.

Friday night when my mom was here I was trying some clothes on Leah and she picked out a pretty funny collection of things to wear. We didn’t take any pictures friday so I decided  to recreate the outfit last night. She loved it just as much the second day. The picture of Jack with food all over his face is Tacos. He had it everywhere. Good thing it is bath night. The picture of Jack by the kitchen cabinent is showing Jack “asking” for cookies. He figured out where I keep them and is now my own little cookie monster.

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

