Mommy’s Birthday

April 13, 2011 at 2:46 pm | Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Yesterday was my birthday.. I am now offically 28. I had a wonderful birthday. I woke up in the morning with Jason and both kids telling me Happy Birthday. (Leah and Jack actually only said Happy but it was really cute). I had a great lunch with my parents at a nice restaurant, and the kids were very well behaved. After lunch we did a little shopping and then went home and the kids took naps. When Jason got home we went to Chipotle for dinner and then sat in the back yard and had a glass of wine while the kids played. I got tons of birthday wishes from my friends and family (Thank you to everyone) I couldn’t have asked for anything more.

*If anyone is wondering why there are normally more pictures of Leah than there are of Jack it is because he won’t sit still. Leah loves to say “cheese” when I get the camera out but Jack always has other things to do.

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

