Jelly Bean Please

April 14, 2011 at 8:00 am | Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

I few weeks ago a made a mistake…a big mistake. I let Jack eat Jelly Beans. I have a bowl on the counter because I love Jelly Beans and it almost Easter and Jack figured out where I keep them…so I moved them. He found them again. All day long Jack stands in the kitchen and says “Jelly Bean Please.”  I am so glad that he is being polite…but no more Jelly Beans Jack.

Both kids have been talking more and more. They copy a lot of what we say. It is pretty cute. It also makes them seem so much bigger. It is hard to believe that my babies really aren’t babies anymore. My babies are now Toddlers.

Yesterday was Gymboree day. I have been meaning to take pictures since we started going and I finally snapped a few yesterday. I would have gotten more but one of the other kids was coughing and I was busy trying to make sure we stayed as far away from him as possible. : )

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

