The Many Faces of Leah

June 9, 2011 at 6:46 pm | Posted in Uncategorized | 1 Comment

This afternoon my mom took Jack home with her and Leah and I had the opportunity to have some one on one time. I love having time with the kids one on one. They are so different and normally much better behaved. I love having twins and I am soo soo grateful that we were able to have two children but I sometimes feel bad for Jack and Leah that they have to share everything and that they don’t get time with us one on one very often.

After dinner I took Leah outside and decided to take some pictures. This girl loves to pose and be the center of attention. In the time span of about 10 min I think I had a picture of her expressing about 12 different emotions. She was soo happy to sing, then sad that she dropped her rock, then terrified of the ants (this was a new one) Soo funny! Leah has come out of her shell recently. She is very mischeavous and loves to be the center of attention. She loves all things girly, which makes me happy. She has recently insisted on wearing a hair bow, she loves to carry a purse around and has definete opinions about what she will and won’t wear.

1 Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. Oh my goodness! The outfit is so cute on her. This was my favorite last summer on Ireland. Love it!


Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

