Seattle

May 4, 2013 at 7:45 am | Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Jason had a business meeting in Seattle this past week and I decided to tag along. I am soo grateful to my mom for watching the kiddos while I was gone. It was a much needed rest for me and it was nice for Jason and I to have some time alone. When you have little kids just having a day or two to be in charge of only yourself is nice. I did a little shopping, a little sightseeing, I may have even had a glass of wine with my lunch: ) Jason and I had dinner and could actually hear each other talk. It was great! That being said I was ready to see the kids. Here are a couple of pictures from our trip.

051 044 021

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

